top of page
The Estate takes its name from a stone arch, called “Arco di Giove”, well in sight on the road to Negrar (one of the seven historic Valpolicella counties) and near the farmhouse where the Fedrigo family resided until a few years ago. The arch, dating from 1500/1600, was one of a series of seven arches along the hillside path near S. Vito di Negrar. It is a name that awakens memories of the past for Luca Fedrigo, which he has wanted to pass into the wines produced by him; Luca, has worked for many years in a prestigious Valpolicella’s cellar, which must his experience and gratitude, it proposes like a young establishment but with an ancient hearth, dynamic and well-based, able to offer a product that is unique for its origins and which retains all the traditions tied to Valpolicella.
bottom of page